Untitled design (55)

2017-2018 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

  • Austin Keith

    Austin Keith

    Past ChairPinkie's, Inc.

  • Roy Gillean

    Roy Gillean

    ChairmanThe BarnDoor Steakhouse

  • Mara Barham

    Mara Barham

    Chair Elect/TreasurerLone Star State Bank

  • Jimmy Cox

    Jimmy Cox

    Vice Chair Legislative AffairsSouthWest Bank

  • Reneé Earls

    Reneé Earls

    President/CEOOdessa Chamber of Commerce

  • Stacey Gerig

    Stacey Gerig

    Vice Chair Conventions & Visitors BureauOdessa Regional Medical Center

  • Lee Anna Good

    Lee Anna Good

    Vice Chair Area RelationsSafe Place

  • Paul Lucas

    Paul Lucas

    Vice Chair Economic DevelopmentFrost Bank

  • Gus Ortega

    Gus Ortega

    Vice Chair Workforce DevelopmentOncor Electric Delivery

  • Judd Campbell

    Judd Campbell

    Johnson, Miller & Company, P.C.

  • Larry Crutcher

    Larry Crutcher

    A-1 Construction

  • Shem Culpepper

    Shem Culpepper

    First Basin Credit Union

  • Keith Dial

    Keith Dial

    Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

  • Mark Flowers

    Mark Flowers

    Linebarger Goggan Blair & Sampson, LLP

  • Mike Gusler

    Mike Gusler

    Halliburton Energy Services

  • Grayson Hankins

    Grayson Hankins

    University HealthMart Pharmacy & Medical Supply

  • Charles “Choc” Harris

    Charles “Choc” Harris

    Gulf Coast Authority

  • Carlos Hernandez

    Carlos Hernandez

    Rosa's/Bobby Cox Companies

  • Wes Hunt

    Wes Hunt

    Sewell Family of Dealerships

  • Larry Lee

    Larry Lee

    Leeco Properties, Inc.

  • Jeff Meyers

    Jeff Meyers

    Odessa College

  • Sean Moore

    Sean Moore

    Standard Sales Company L.P.

  • C.B. Notley

    C.B. Notley


  • Brandi Price

    Brandi Price

    Atmos Energy

  • Michael Ramirez

    Michael Ramirez

    10 Sports Bar & Grill/Sage Catering Company

  • Terry Richey

    Terry Richey

    SouthWest Bank

  • Enrique Romero

    Enrique Romero

    The Midessa Group

  • Ravi Shakamuri

    Ravi Shakamuri

    Star Care Health Services

  • Craig Van Amburgh

    Craig Van Amburgh

    CVA Advertising & Marketing, Ltd.

  • Jeff Woltz

    Jeff Woltz

    Standby Monitoring Systems, Inc.